Please send your Questions & Answers or Feedback to ""

What are the different types of IOC (dependency injection) ?

There are three types of dependency injection:
Constructor Injection (e.g. Pico container, Spring etc): Dependencies are provided as constructor parameters.
Setter Injection (e.g. Spring): Dependencies are assigned through JavaBeans properties (ex: setter methods).
Interface Injection (e.g. Avalon): Injection is done through an interface.
Note: Spring supports only Constructor and Setter Injection
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Flag Counter